• Wiki: New Video For 'Stickball'
    04 Nov, 2017 news

    Wiki presents the new video for 'Stickball', taken from his album 'No Mountains In Manhattan', out now on XL Recordings.


    This media uses flash

  • Wiki: Is 'Hounded' in Pigeons & Planes
    26 Oct, 2017 news

    See Wiki interviewed by puppies in Pigeons & Planes.


    This media uses flash

  • Subculture Sage: New Track 'Childhood'
    26 Oct, 2017 news

    Subculture Sage share a new track 'Childhood' through Majestic Casual.


    This media uses flash

  • Tricky: German Tour Dates
    20 Oct, 2017 news

    Tricky will play three shows in Germany, throughout November 2017. See his artist page for full details.


  • 808INK: New Video For The Single 'Flexing'
    07 Oct, 2017 news

    808INK have premiered the video for their new single 'Flexing' (Island Records) on Complex.


    This media uses flash

  • So Below: Premieres New Video For 'Ruin'
    05 Oct, 2017 news

    So Below premieres her new video for the single 'Ruin' on The 405.


    This media uses flash

  • Mykki Blanco: iD Documentary 'Out Of This World'
    04 Oct, 2017 news

    Mykki Blanco teamed up with iD to film 'Out of this World', a documentary on Queer creatives in Johannesburg, South Africa.


  • Killbox: New Track 'Cousin of Zilch'
    21 Sep, 2017 news

    Ed Rush & Audio aka Killbox release a new track 'Cousin of Zilch' on RAM Records. Premiered on The Music Essentials.


    This media uses flash

  • Dillinja: Unreleased Tracks On Deep Jungle
    21 Sep, 2017 news

    Two more previously unreleased gems from Dillinja's esteemed back catalogue have finally seen the light of day with an official vinyl and digital release on Deep Jungle Records.

    The A side 'Another Dimension', originally from 1994, shows us Dillinja's softer melodic side on the intro, before unleashing the Reese danger on the drop. This moody roller is perfect for those of you who have been craving some more of his 94 era productions, that really takes you on a journey straight back to that time...

    The AA side features the 1995 dance floor killa 'Humanity'. This one's been making it's way around the dance floors on a select few dubplates for some time now, about 22 years to be precise. Finally unleashed from the vault for all the heads out there.


  • Subculture Sage: New Video For 'Health & Safety'
    12 Sep, 2017 news

    Subculture Sage premiere their new video for 'Health & Safety' on Dummy. Taken from the 'TAKE 3' EP.


    This media uses flash

  • Joker: New EP On Kapsize
    05 Sep, 2017 news

    Joker premieres the track 'Mad Night' from his new EP on Kapsize at Dummy.


  • MJ Cole: Remixes Chase & Status' 'Love Me More'
    16 Aug, 2017 news

    MJ Cole has remixed Chase & Status' track 'Love Me More' featuring Emeli Sande, which is featured in Complex.


  • MJ Cole: 'Interbass' With DJ Zinc
    15 Aug, 2017 news

    MJ Cole teams up with DJ Zinc for 'Interbass', a new track on the Bingo Bass label, premiered on Beatport


  • Wiki & Faze Miyake: SBTV's Warm Up Sessions
    04 Aug, 2017 news

    Wiki teams up with Faze Miyake, for a freestyle on the 'Warm Up Sessions' for SBTV.



    This media uses flash

  • BBC 6 Music '33 Albums To Look Forward To...'
    03 Aug, 2017 news

    BBC 6 Music present their list of '33 Albums To Look Forward To During The Rest Of 2017', which includes Primary Talent International artists...

    ...The Sherlocks - 'Live For The Moment'
    ...Ghostpoet - 'Dark Days & Canapes'
    ...The Horrors - 'V'
    ...Tricky - 'Ununiform'
    ...Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - 'TBC'
    ...The Cure - 'TBC'


  • Tricky: Video Premiere For 'When We Die'
    02 Aug, 2017 news

    Following the announcement of his 13th album 'ununiform', Tricky presents the video for single 'When We Die , featuring Martina Topley-Bird. It offers an intimate look at the diverse range of people going about their individual, and individually complex, city lives - a filmic treatment of the "Humans of New York" story-telling approach.

    Eerie, haunting yet enveloped by a sense of peace and acceptance, 'When We Die' sees Tricky take hold of a new zest for life he has come to possess: "If you don t accept death you don t really accept life", says Tricky.


    This media uses flash

  • Faze Miyake: New DJ Mix For i-D Magazine
    02 Aug, 2017 news

    This week's i-D mix is brought to you London producer, DJ, and host of his own Rinse FM grime show, Faze Miyake. If you know what's up, you'll have already had his 'Infamous' EP on repeat since it came out a couple of weeks back, on his own Woofer Music imprint. Drawing on his dubstep past as well as his grime, trap and club present and future, there are features from Jesse James Solomon, Capo Lee, JD.Reid, Reeko Squeeze and Sweyn Jupiter.


  • Stooki Sound: New Single 'Blurb'
    30 Jul, 2017 news

    'Burbs' is the first single from Stooki Sound's forthcoming Dim Mak EP and drops on July 28th to coincide with their performance at Tomorrowland in Belgium.

    Straddling the line between Trap and UK Grime, the brooding, darkly humorous track features verses from Bok Nero and Stooki Sound's resident emcee, Jelacee.


  • Wiki: New Album 'No Mountains In Manhattan'
    19 Jul, 2017 news

    Wiki recently wrapped up a tour of New York's five boroughs, with a performance at Nuyorican Poets Cafe in Manhattan. During that July 16th show he announced that his new album is called 'No Mountains In Manhattan' and will be out soon.

    A press release from XL Recordings today, July 18th, confirms that the Ratking rapper will release his first album on the label. A release date is not available at the time of writing but the album is described as, "a journey through the trials and tribulations of a coming to age experience in New York's most populated borough."


  • Faze Miyake: New Video For 'Chase The Money'
    17 Jul, 2017 news

    Faze Miyake previews the new video for 'Chase The Money' featuring Reeko Squeeze & Capo Lee, taken from the 'Infamous' EP.


    This media uses flash

2016 2017 2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr
May Jun Jul Aug
Sep Oct Nov Dec